SUPER HERO – Hezekiah Oluwaseun Ayodeji 

PREVIEW 

It is very funny and strange how our imagination works, especially for a writer. You will be amazed what a writer will think of a flying bird. His imagination is what makes him special because he begins to wonder and try to picture the following. 

Hmmmm, see that bird, it could be a male or female but I think it’s a female trying to look for food for her babies. 

What is there was an evil magician who stole her babies and she is on her way to get them back… 

That is a wild range of imagination. Same happened to me when I woke on the 16th of March, 2014 and after the devotion. Then I began to picture myself in a bank while it’s being robbed. 

SUPER HERO is a short story of how I ended up escaping a robbery attack on a bank and how I turned out to be the one to save the whole city and got the robbers arrested. 


Follow me on http://www.defictionist.wordpress.com @ 4pm every Friday as I unravel the story. 

Watch out for more series. 

One Reply to “SUPER HERO – Hezekiah Oluwaseun Ayodeji ”

Leave a Reply

